With shows like “Bhabiji Ghar Par Hain!” and “Happu Ki Ultan Paltan” Binaiferr and Sanjay Kohli have managed to tickle the audience’s funny bones. The show and its actors took home some big awards at the recently held Dadasaheb Phalke Awards 2021 that was held on November 24. 

While Sanjay and Binaiferr were honoured with the Best Producer Comedy award for “Bhabiji Ghar Par Hain!” and “Happu Ki Ultan Paltan”, “Bhabiji Ghar Par Hain!” also won the Best Serial (Comedy). The lead actors of “Bhabiji Ghar Par Hain!” Rohitashv Gour and Shubhangi Atre won the Best Actor and Best Actress Comedy award, respectively, while Saanand Verma took home the Best Supporting Actor Comedy award. 

As for “Happu Ki Ultan Paltan” Manoj Santoshi and Raghuvir Sheikhavat won the Best Writer Comedy award and the Best Child Artiste award went to Aryan Prajapati and Zaara Warsi. 

The other award that the production house won is Ritu Deora in the Best Costume Designer category. 

Heartiest congratulations to the entire team of Edit II